Sean Henry



Sean Henry is a musician currently living in New York City. Following his demo tape, It’s All About Me, Fink is his first studio album. Here, Sean Henry’s soft grunge style finds a comfortable resting place between his celebrated home recordings and a more mature sound.

Fink will be released on Friday, July 13, 2018 on Double Double Whammy.

  1. Imperfection
  2. Hard Down
  3. Party Fiend
  4. Those Imaginary
  5. The Ants
  6. Gum In Hair
  7. Are We Alive
  8. Virgo
  9. No More Feelings
  10. Going Backwards