The Goodbye Party

Beautiful Motors + Ringer T-shirt Bundle


This is a bundle of The Goodbye Party's upcoming sophomore record, "Beautiful Motors", on bone vinyl, and a ringer style t-shirt.

  1. Falling
  2. Unlucky Stars
  3. No Reason
  4. Storms
  5. Trouble
  6. End Of The Line
  7. December Boys
  8. Rust
  9. Lost
  10. Voice Like A Harp
  11. Snow